#100024: "Using behind enemy lines, I made my first set of moves, but was not allowed to fire. "
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
-
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
Played behind enemy lines card , made my first move. Wanted to attack but instead had to declare end of movements.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Played behind enemy lines card , made my first move. Wanted to attack but instead had to declare end of movements.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
-
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
Played behind enemy lines card , made my first move. Wanted to attack but instead had to declare end of movements.
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
It didn't let me attack, i awas forced to select end turn
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
-
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
Played behind enemy lines card , made my first move. Wanted to attack but instead had to declare end of movements.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
I wanted to fire, but I was never given that iption.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v117
案件沿革
FAQ page 53 :
Q. The card states “terrain battle restrictions still apply”. Does that mean that dice penalties still apply for battling into or out of
terrain, or does it mean that the Infantry can’t battle if it lands on terrain that prevents battling when it is first entered?
A. The Infantry unit cannot attack if it ends its first half of movement on a hex that prevents battling (Forest, Town, Hedgerow, etc).
If the ordered Infantry can attack, Terrain battle restrictions for the target unit are still taken into account. If the attacking Infantry
ends the first part of its move on Wire, it has a -1 attacking roll because the battle restriction still applies.
Sorry this is not a bug.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
