所有案件
        FIKA 的案件
   
    
        
            
    
    
        
    
    
        
    
    
    
    
        
            
            
                
                    
                    
                    
                    
                            
                            
                            
                            
                            
                                
                            
                            
                            
                            
                            
                    
                
            
            
                
            
                
                
                        
                        
            
            
                
                    
            
            
            
            
        
    
       
    
 
#103482: "Tiebreaker not evaluated correctly"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
            
            
                2 
                    
                
            
        這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
            
            規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
            
            
            
        
    細節描述
- 
                            • 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏? Me and my opponent both scored 0. I had the 6 of brown, which was the primary suit, so I should have won the tiebreaker, but my opponent got a point. 
- 
                            • 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊) Move #27 
- • 你的瀏覽器是什麼? Google Chrome v119
案件沿革
                         
                            
                            2023年Nov10日 16:31 • Sebedeus • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        The same happened at game 437884952. Someone mentioned that a 6 gets nullified when opposite a 1, could this be included in the 'how to play" rules?
                        
                         
                            
                            2023年Nov12日 18:53 • Fletcheese • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
                            
                        
                In @orangeglacier's game this is indeed a bug.  The 6 is opposite a 6, but the game logic is not correctly recognizing its value.
As a tangent, if the 6 were opposite a 1 then it would not be counted per the rules:
* "Remember that the special feature on cards with the number 6 means that a 6 opposite a 1 will no longer count as a 6"
                        As a tangent, if the 6 were opposite a 1 then it would not be counted per the rules:
* "Remember that the special feature on cards with the number 6 means that a 6 opposite a 1 will no longer count as a 6"
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
                    
                    
                - 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。

