所有案件
文明繪卷 的案件
#107718: "Dictatorship+Leaders ability at the same turn not allowed???"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
遊戲介面阻擋我行使某些規則所允許的操作
細節描述
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
Competing in tournament with an opponent for T7 monument. He is at T6, me at T5. I advanced a turn, moved to T6 by using Leaders ability and then wanted to use tapestry Dictatorship, but web kept telling me it is not allowed - WTF? Seriously? Why?
-
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
F5 doesn´t help, repeating doesn´t help.
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
"Using this bonus is not allowed" but there is nowhere stated a reason why. Fix, pls
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v120
案件沿革
2023年Dec18日 10:35 •
having_fun_2000 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2023年Dec19日 4:32 •
aliencritter • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年Jan30日 23:04 • Same thing happened on table 468598128. f5 did not do anything. I used my Leaders civ benefit on the military track and then the dictatorship tapestry card would not allow me to advance on military.
aliencritter • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年Jan30日 23:06 • also the error shown is "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn"
aliencritter • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年Jan31日 19:49 •
2024年Apr7日 16:57 • Also, it marked my Leaders civ as if military had already been done, even though it did not allow me to advance on military. I ended up advancing on the science track but it never marked science as being used, allowing me to do it again.
Matt in the Hat • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年Apr7日 17:09 •
2024年Jun9日 20:21 • So, in a nutshell, the validity check for DICTATORSHIP is wrong.
It blocks an advance FROM a space that has been activated this turn, when it should block the very very rare case of advancing ONTO a space that has already been activated this turn.
It blocks an advance FROM a space that has been activated this turn, when it should block the very very rare case of advancing ONTO a space that has already been activated this turn.
gerbs4450 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年Nov18日 23:55 • Same issue on table 588958399, Move 306. Used leaders to advance on Navigation and couldn't advance anyway after playing Dictatorship (As allowed by previously playing Tyranny)
jonob • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年Jan18日 19:52 • Same issue on table 615492534, move 359. Advanced on exploration using Leaders ability and then wouldn't let me advance using Dictatorship in the same turn.
Error message given: "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn"
Error message given: "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn"
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。