#108628: "Using a Terrain Jolly with a card does not consent me to upgrade to lair "
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I needed to upgrade to a Lair having only one card but with 2 terrain tokens avaliable.. Selecting one card and a token did not work and i cant upgrade to a Lair. The same thing do not happen when attempting the domination (2 card +1 token)
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
around the 287/288 move
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v120
案件沿革
However, this instance follows the rules - there can only be a maximum of 1 lair of each color in a single region.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。