#110365: "Gained extra resource from card when I shouldn't have"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I played and placed the oasis card which gains you one extra salt when you draw a salt resource card. This was my last action of the turn, I did not subsequently draw any salt resource cards that turn. However the system gave me one extra salt resource at the end of the turn.
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
64
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v120
案件沿革
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。