所有案件
文明繪卷 的案件
#111039: "Nuclear bomb tapestry overlay + dictatorship not working"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
遊戲介面阻擋我行使某些規則所允許的操作
細節描述
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
I was on the military space allowing the overlay of you current tapestry card - I think it's nuclear bomb. I chose Dictatorship to overlay with, but it wouldnt let me advamce one more space on military track.• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
Tried changing the order of other effects, doing before or after the tapestry overlay.• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
The only option was an unblock button which would have wrecked my turn• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v120
案件沿革
Waargh • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 1月15日 20:15 • This happened on my next to last turn (Waargh), which was the next to last turn of game because everyone else had passed.
LufWa1 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 4月17日 12:24 • boardgamearena.com/13/tapestry?table=500938708
Happened 2x in the game that I couldn't use Dictatorship, because "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn".
#1: Move 247 - with Renaissance I moved on all 4 tracks. On T6 I got the upgrade bonus, which I used to upgrade the Printing Press to the top level, allowing Tapestry overlay. I wanted to use Dictatorship, but I couldn't use it on any track at all, because all tracks had been used already.
#2: Move 320 - I moved into M10 and wanted to use the overlaid Dictatorship to advance to M11, but I wasn't allowed, because I had already moved on Military.
I don't see any ruling which prevents 2x advance on a track.
I find it wrong that you can't use Dictatorship at M10 to advance to M11.
Happened 2x in the game that I couldn't use Dictatorship, because "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn".
#1: Move 247 - with Renaissance I moved on all 4 tracks. On T6 I got the upgrade bonus, which I used to upgrade the Printing Press to the top level, allowing Tapestry overlay. I wanted to use Dictatorship, but I couldn't use it on any track at all, because all tracks had been used already.
#2: Move 320 - I moved into M10 and wanted to use the overlaid Dictatorship to advance to M11, but I wasn't allowed, because I had already moved on Military.
I don't see any ruling which prevents 2x advance on a track.
I find it wrong that you can't use Dictatorship at M10 to advance to M11.
spanj19 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 6月17日 23:05 • table #526514646
happened when using lithium ion battery to redo M10- tried to overlay dictatorship to advance to M11 or T12 but could not do either so could not complete either track. Lost by 10pts :(
happened when using lithium ion battery to redo M10- tried to overlay dictatorship to advance to M11 or T12 but could not do either so could not complete either track. Lost by 10pts :(
Demonocrat • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 8月12日 3:31 • Happened to me on table #548737588.
Nothing prevents advancing twice on the same track in a turn, at least according to the latest comprehensive rules available here : stonemaiergames.com/games/tapestry/rules-translations-faq/
Nothing prevents advancing twice on the same track in a turn, at least according to the latest comprehensive rules available here : stonemaiergames.com/games/tapestry/rules-translations-faq/
y3gg • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 8月31日 21:46 • happened to me on table #555271788 move #302 or so. tried to use Leaders and Dictatorship to advance on the same track and received an error message along with the "Unblock" button to pass on the Dictatorship advance.
IRockEz_ • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 2月15日 0:11 • Dictatorship just not works properly during advancement turns. If you override tapestry by any means during advancement turn (Printing Press tech, Space Tile, Atomic Bomb spot on military track) it wont let you move in tracks you moved this turn. This is happening to me regularly and very annoying.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。