所有案件
3000 Scoundrels 的案件
#118460: "Green tick should not disappear on discarding (only on turn end)"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
遊戲介面阻擋我行使某些規則所允許的操作
細節描述
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
One of my scoundrel card activates only when I had one poker card in hand.• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
On my forth turn in day two, I had only one poker card in hand and I tried to activate my scoundrel card.• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
The scoundrel card didn't activate. Prior to that turn another scoundrel card's ability let me to play a "0" poker card face up beside my player board. Probably that's why I couldn't active the scoundrel card.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v122
案件沿革
2024年 3月23日 16:24 •
KuWizard • 開發者需要更多資訊以重現這項錯誤:
2024年 3月24日 13:15 • That is a great lead (the "0" card) but unfortunately it's not the case. I couldn't reproduce that in BGA Studio even with those 2 cards (Candid Somebody + Patient Cow). I checked the logic also and everything looks fine.
Next time when this happens, please stop playing and create another bug. It is possible to copy a database to BGA Studio to check but only if the game is still active.
Next time when this happens, please stop playing and create another bug. It is possible to copy a database to BGA Studio to check but only if the game is still active.
KuWizard • 開發者需要更多資訊以重現這項錯誤:
2024年 3月24日 14:00 • Report short description
"Card played at the side counted as in hand card"
changed to
"Patient didn't trigger when having 1 card in hand"
"Card played at the side counted as in hand card"
changed to
"Patient didn't trigger when having 1 card in hand"
ScioBGA • 開發者需要更多資訊以重現這項錯誤:
2024年 3月24日 15:07 • I just made another report where we could not activate a card for a second time after it was activated once and then discarded and bought back again—Which I am not convinced is the cause of these issues: #118535
Brief overview. In both this game and the other mentioned bug report the card in question was already used and discarded as part of that use once. Even when bought back, it could no longer be activated.
OP had used this Patient Cow once on Move 82, bought it back at Move 84, and then when they tried to do so again after using the Candid 0-card play, could not.
Brief overview. In both this game and the other mentioned bug report the card in question was already used and discarded as part of that use once. Even when bought back, it could no longer be activated.
OP had used this Patient Cow once on Move 82, bought it back at Move 84, and then when they tried to do so again after using the Candid 0-card play, could not.
KuWizard • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2024年 4月17日 13:31 • Yes, I confimed that with Corey (game designer) and when you discard & hire back the same turn - this cannot be activated a second time. The "used" state (AKA the green tick) should not disappear on discarding and I'll do it as a part of this bug
KuWizard • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2024年 4月17日 13:31 • Report short description
"Patient didn't trigger when having 1 card in hand"
changed to
"Green tick should not disappear on discarding (only on turn end)"
"Patient didn't trigger when having 1 card in hand"
changed to
"Green tick should not disappear on discarding (only on turn end)"
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。