所有案件
It's a Wonderful Kingdom 的案件
#120508: "Frost giants rained despite four attacks"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Final turn: I played the fourth frost giant but it remained freezing a card and giving five point penalty.
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Final move.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v123
案件沿革
cammuppetry • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 4月10日 9:31 • I did have resources on frozen card: does this make a difference? The completed card unfroze ok, as did one with no resources.
Karad • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年10月26日 9:09 •
2024年12月12日 16:58 • Not exactly the same, but I had a frost giant with all soldiers on (so defeated it) and next turn completed the card attached to it. The card did get constructed, but the card next to it on the board took its place attaching to the "defeated" frost giant.
Talamare • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 1月18日 21:59 • Here as well, it seems there are extra fights being generated as well, which is weird
617366117
617366117
Chrysalide Awake • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 1月27日 0:29 • in my table 609875533, the frost giant doesn't eliminated despite the 4 attacks
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。