#124874: "Production phase should resolve before cards are played (5th card, possibly?)"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v124
案件沿革
The active player has their turn to discard or play the 5th progress card. Cards should not be played until after the production phase is resolved.
Burst can be avoided
If it isn't your turn, you must discard one of your five progress cards immediately, that is, before the dice roll result is resolved that determines which hexes produce resources and commodities.
If you received it within your turn, you have time until the end of your turn to use a progress card and to get down to a maximum of 4 cards again. If you end your turn and still have more than 4 cards you have to discard the exceeding number of cards.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
