所有案件
Onda 的案件
#127786: "A player wins the trick by playing a pair of 2's, although it was possible to play a pair or 1's"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
In the first round of the game, in the second trick, FlavienM turned the tide and played a pair of 2's (Move 13th).
Both cartmasterb and Shobu could have beaten the pair of 2's, but their turn was skipped and FlavienM automatically won the trick, so their turn should not have been skipped.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
13• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v125
案件沿革
bardhu • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 6月18日 22:17 •
2024年 6月18日 22:19 • I'm not sure what caused the bug, I'd try the following situation:
Bomb of the trick: Pair
Tide: High
Player 1: Opens the trick with a pair
Player 2: Follows the trick by playing a Higher Pair
Player 3: Uses a wild to turn the tide and plays a pair of two
Player 2 should have a 1 in hand and a wild available
Player 3 should have two 1's in hand
Bomb of the trick: Pair
Tide: High
Player 1: Opens the trick with a pair
Player 2: Follows the trick by playing a Higher Pair
Player 3: Uses a wild to turn the tide and plays a pair of two
Player 2 should have a 1 in hand and a wild available
Player 3 should have two 1's in hand
bardhu • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 6月19日 1:50 •
2024年 6月19日 10:23 •
2024年 6月19日 23:33 • Fixing a typo on the situation described
Player 1 should have a 1 in hand and a wild available
Player 2 should have two 1's in hand
Player 1 should have a 1 in hand and a wild available
Player 2 should have two 1's in hand
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。