所有案件
Rallyman: DIRT 的案件
#132307: "Double Shortcut draw when I only went through one shortcut"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I did not go through a shortcut on tile 210a, but it drew for one.
My planned path took me through the shortcut on tile 211b and when I had a LOC on the inside of 210a it drew for another shortcut damage.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
991 or a little later• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v126
案件沿革
2024年 7月31日 16:30 •
Magnus3740 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 8月14日 18:03 •
2024年 9月 1日 15:53 • table 546793168 move 1138. The yellow driver planned to go through 2 shortcuts, but only went through 1 before crashing. It drew another shortcut damage token [-1] and you can see it in the log after the crash. Thankfully it did not place the marker on the track.
imgur.com/a/qw5RDdh
imgur.com/a/qw5RDdh
Magnus3740 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年10月13日 14:40 • Happened again on Table #564943762 Move #1014 when I had a LOC it showed a second shortcut damage draw. Thankfully I did not lose me a second coast die.
Maybe the error is on the LOC after drawing at least one shortcut damage tile?
Maybe the error is on the LOC after drawing at least one shortcut damage tile?
Magnus3740 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年12月 3日 16:01 • I had a similar thing happen today (reporting a bug). I had an LOC after a shortcut, but still on the shortcut tile and it had me take a phantom shortcut damage that flashed on the screen and appeared in the log.
Perhaps this is the same bug? It senses a LOC on a shortcut tile and draws for shortcut damage, but does not record it in the car attribute?
Perhaps this is the same bug? It senses a LOC on a shortcut tile and draws for shortcut damage, but does not record it in the car attribute?
Munroe__ • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年12月 7日 14:42 • Same happened to me, game 598388701. Replay from 915.
I was only able to go half way along a double space shortcut. Drew 2 shortcut tokens. The next round, I then finished the shortcut and had to draw another tile.
In addition:
Coast dice allowed me to share the same spot as another player. The player that was already present on the shortcut was in 5th gear. I was able to not only join them on the same spot but was able to do so from an unattached lane.
I was only able to go half way along a double space shortcut. Drew 2 shortcut tokens. The next round, I then finished the shortcut and had to draw another tile.
In addition:
Coast dice allowed me to share the same spot as another player. The player that was already present on the shortcut was in 5th gear. I was able to not only join them on the same spot but was able to do so from an unattached lane.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。