#137014: "Saxony's Disarm mech ability didn't work on the Factory where their Mine had been built"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。