#138180: "Player who can’t place rod loses even if they can make n-in-a-row"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
“ The game ends in one of the following cases:
“- One player wins the game by making a line of ‘n’ stones of his color (with ‘n’ being the victory condition).
“- One player loses the game because he cannot place the rod in a legal position.
“If both cases happen on the same turn, the first case prevails.”
The black player should win by 4-in-a-row, but loses by being unable to place the rod. -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Visible at the end
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v17.5
案件沿革
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。