所有案件
Darwin's Journey 的案件
#154264: "A player was allowed to take two turns in a row"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Correct turn taking• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes, in round 4, green places their 4th worker before yellow places their 3rd• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v132
案件沿革
monkey23 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 1月22日 14:34 • imgur.com/a/FcNkcUS
prior to this happening something odd happened with yellow's turn. I triggered the bonus to reuse one of my place tents, which I did but the option still remained (though the game wouldn't let me do it a second time). If I tried to end turn the game warned me that I had an action still to do.
prior to this happening something odd happened with yellow's turn. I triggered the bonus to reuse one of my place tents, which I did but the option still remained (though the game wouldn't let me do it a second time). If I tried to end turn the game warned me that I had an action still to do.
ElNSTElN • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2025年 1月25日 11:08 • Yes, definitely a bug which - at least to my knowledge - never occured before and which I'm sadly also not able to explain how that could have possibly happened.
I will leave this open for now and see if it occurs again.
I will leave this open for now and see if it occurs again.
W4ffle • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2025年 4月30日 17:03 • Game #666036731 move 274 : blue player takes 2 turns in a row (at the start of round 5).
1st move of round 5 by blue was to take reasearch action (1 free + 1 for 3 coins), then he was asked to play again before yellow could play a worker.
1st move of round 5 by blue was to take reasearch action (1 free + 1 for 3 coins), then he was asked to play again before yellow could play a worker.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。