所有案件
Kingscraft 的案件
#157096: "Creature with multiplicating dice didn't update its strength after forced reroll"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes, move 97• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2025年 2月 9日 12:50 •
David Kühn • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2025年 2月 9日 13:06 • That indeed should not happen and I think your theorie is right. I will try to get this fixed soon! Thank you!
David Kühn • 錯誤已修復:
2025年 2月20日 23:57 • Bug solved! :-) This made me refactor the whole fight-flow in the code, to make it more safe to now get those kings of bugs. :-D Thank you for making aware of it.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。