#159018: "Unable to use "push up one" manta in the middle of a turn"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
Nothing, I continued playing the game just without accessing the resources from the card on that turn
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
案件沿革
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
