所有案件
Bayonets & Tomahawks 的案件
#159678: "End of year VP bonus not calculated correctly"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Amherst's Juggernaut scenario - the British player received 4 VP for the 1759 end of year bonus (2 VP for each French colony with at least two British controlled spaces), but I believe it should be 6.
At the end of the 1759 year, the British control:
1. Miramichy, Chignectou and Grand Sault (Acadie)
2. Montréal and Trois-Rivières (Canada)
3. Fort Ouiatenon and Forks of the Ohio (Pays d'en Haut)
Should be 2 VP for each of these. Not clear which one is not getting counted.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes - endgame state.• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v133
案件沿革
bcw555238 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 2月28日 1:00 • I did ask on BGG to see if I was misunderstanding the rules. Doesn't seem that I am and I was told to report a bug here!
bcw555238 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 2月28日 4:10 • It looks like this is related to the previously reported bug #146760: "Retreat does not change control" - in this case, a British stack retreated to Fort Ouiatenon after a battle in Le Détroit, but Fort Ouiatenon does not show a British control marker.
Thalack • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2025年 3月 1日 14:26 •
2025年 4月 2日 21:46 • Yeah that should be the cause. Since the space doesn't show a control marker it means in the database control is currently set as French while it should be British and hence it counts only one space as British controlled for that colony.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。