所有案件
Ratjack 的案件
#161455: "Opponent played 2 turns in a row"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
L'adversaire a joué deux tours de suite
The opponent played 2 turns in a row• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
oui vers le coup 75
yes around move 75• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v134
案件沿革
SearchGuiche • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 3月15日 0:23 • J'ai F5 plusieurs fois et fermé l'application/relancé, c'était toujours à l'adversaire de jouer
I F5 multiple times, kill the app and started again, it was still the opponents urn
I F5 multiple times, kill the app and started again, it was still the opponents urn
Purohueso • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 3月15日 1:11 • Replayed the game and it does indeed repeats the turn. I'm trying to understand what might have happened. Will list the sequence of events.
0. Round starts with 2/2 score after player 1 made player 2 get over 25, finishing the previous round.
1. Player 1 turn. Takes weasel 12 (give token to another player to place) from top of deck.
2. Plays weasel 12 and gives x2 token to player 2 to place on their only card (start of turn).
3. Player 2 places token.
4. Player 1 can and does take another card from top of deck.
I'm almost sure to have played steps 1-3 before on my own, but never seen this happen.
The only thing that comes to mind as a possible explanation of the behaviour is that, since it's a 2-player match, step 3 somehow counted as player 2's turn since they actually had to do something.
0. Round starts with 2/2 score after player 1 made player 2 get over 25, finishing the previous round.
1. Player 1 turn. Takes weasel 12 (give token to another player to place) from top of deck.
2. Plays weasel 12 and gives x2 token to player 2 to place on their only card (start of turn).
3. Player 2 places token.
4. Player 1 can and does take another card from top of deck.
I'm almost sure to have played steps 1-3 before on my own, but never seen this happen.
The only thing that comes to mind as a possible explanation of the behaviour is that, since it's a 2-player match, step 3 somehow counted as player 2's turn since they actually had to do something.
Purohueso • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 7月20日 19:54 • boardgamearena.com/1/ratjack?table=703435755
The same bug, even with the same token (x2) and moment within the round (first turn). Only difference on step 0, as previously enumerated, where the score is 1/1 due to player 2 triggering a Ratjack on player 1.
The same bug, even with the same token (x2) and moment within the round (first turn). Only difference on step 0, as previously enumerated, where the score is 1/1 due to player 2 triggering a Ratjack on player 1.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。