所有案件
鐮刀戰爭 的案件
#162065: "Territory control not determined correctly for Rusviet 'Township' mech ability."
duplicate: 這項錯誤已被回報過
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
If you have both the Speed and Township abilities, you cannot move to a village (thus controlling it), and then to the factory. This is incorrect. Per the designer, control is in effect during movement, so this move is legal. I worked around it in this case by moving my worker to the village first, but that should not be necessary.
See here for some of his posts on the subject:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1603298/article/23221046#23221046
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1696168/article/24592847#24592847
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1701156/article/24661854#24661854
This same bug may also apply to other similar abilities, such as Saxony's 'Underpass', but I'm not able to test this.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
I believe it's move 315, from looking at the replay. I'm playing as Rusviet.• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
Taeraresh • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 3月21日 0:20 • Unfortunately I was not able to get a screenshot due to having taken a factory card (and this not being able to restart my turn completely).
Tisaac • 這項錯誤已被回報過:
2025年 3月21日 0:44 • Duplicate. Not a real bug though, you do not control the hex at the moment of moving so you need to move into it and then use the ability for your second move. Bga will allow that but not the direct complete move because you do not control it yet.
I do agree it should be streamlined though
I do agree it should be streamlined though
Taeraresh • 這項錯誤已被回報過:
2025年 3月21日 2:08 • Per the designer, you *do* control them mid-movement, though. You don't in the BGA implementation. I had to move a worker into the village to let my character move to the factory.
Taeraresh • 這項錯誤已被回報過:
2025年 3月21日 2:16 • To clarify, here's my position at the beginning of my turn. I should be able to move my character directly to the factory from here, but I can't. If I move a worker to the village first, I can.
imgur.com/a/p8mp1KE
imgur.com/a/p8mp1KE
Taeraresh • 這項錯誤已被回報過:
2025年 3月21日 2:19 • If there's a way to 'stop' moving so I control the territory, then continue, I have no idea how to do that. It definitely needs to be clearer how that's possible, if that's the workaround to this situation.
Taeraresh • 這項錯誤已被回報過:
2025年 3月21日 2:41 • Also, I apologize for the duplication. I did look for a similar report, but couldn't find anything.
Tisaac • 這項錯誤已被回報過:
2025年 3月21日 8:02 • Just click on the first hex to move here, then you will be offered to continue your move. A move 2 is actually always two move 1, BGA is just offering a shortcut for most situations but you can still just go back to the very définition
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。