#162786: "After taking switch action with Gibwarks, it skips second action. "
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
- 
                            
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I am playing the Gib'Warks race. I spent my first action taking the switch action, returning a card to my opponents hand, and then spending a gadget.
The gadget is broken. It's the gadget that maxes out gears. (I'll open a second ticket about this, but I need to reference it because I think it is part of the error). It brought me to 7 gears, not 6 (i.e. max). This then triggered your new functionality where I could spend it down to 6 by using a free action.
After doing so, rather than going to my second action, it goes to end of turn.
p.s. I tried spending my 1 gear before activating the switch to see if that produced a different result and it did not.
However, when I look at the log, the log says I start my second action. - 
                            
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
I have posted a picture of the issue. Because it is a game under way, I will not save the round and lose the action for you to review. However in the below picture, you can see the 'end of round' at the top and the 'starts his second action over on the right'
 • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v134
案件沿革
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
 - 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
 - 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
 - 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
 

