所有案件
Cassino 的案件
#162810: "Unable to expand build using card on the table."
notabug: 這並非程式錯誤
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
遊戲介面阻擋我行使某些規則所允許的操作
細節描述
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
As long as there is only a single set in a build, I should be able to expand it, including with a card that is out.
-
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build -
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
This action is not allowed
Select a card from your hand • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v134
案件沿革
ZBeast • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年Mar27日 22:21 • Turn 37. There is a 3 face up and a built 3 (A,2). I had a 6 in hand. The rules should allow me to expand the 3 into 6 and then collect them.
ufm • 這並非程式錯誤:
2025年Mar28日 1:39 • BGA version is following Pagat rules: www.pagat.com/fishing/casino.html
- I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
4. Capturing a build
...
It is not possible to capture a build with a card of any other rank than that announced for the build.
For example the table contains a 4 and a 3 combined into a build of 7, plus a separate 2.
You cannot play a 9 to take the build of 7 plus the 2 - the build can only be captured with a 7.
(You may capture a built 3 and a loose 3 with a 3, but you cannot combine both of them to capture with a 6)
- I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build
5. Adding to a build
...
Note that when making or adding to a build, you must contribute a card to it from your hand.
You cannot just combine various cards which are already on the table to form a build.
(During each turn, you must spend a card in hand. You didn't select anything in hand)
- I tried to select the 3, built 3 and 6, clicking Capture Cards
4. Capturing a build
...
It is not possible to capture a build with a card of any other rank than that announced for the build.
For example the table contains a 4 and a 3 combined into a build of 7, plus a separate 2.
You cannot play a 9 to take the build of 7 plus the 2 - the build can only be captured with a 7.
(You may capture a built 3 and a loose 3 with a 3, but you cannot combine both of them to capture with a 6)
- I tried to select the 3 and built 3 clicking Expand a Build
5. Adding to a build
...
Note that when making or adding to a build, you must contribute a card to it from your hand.
You cannot just combine various cards which are already on the table to form a build.
(During each turn, you must spend a card in hand. You didn't select anything in hand)
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。