所有案件
        蟲蟲攻防戰 的案件
   
    
        
    
        
    
    
        
    
    
    
    
        
            
            
                
                    
                    
                    
                    
                            
                            
                            
                            
                            
                                
                            
                            
                            
                            
                            
                    
                
            
            
                
            
                
                
                        
            
            
                
                    
            
            
            
            
        
    
       
    
 
#1645: "Some bugs could not make valid moves"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
            
            規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
            
            
            
        
    細節描述
- 
                            • 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏? Basic bug movement 
- 
                            • 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊) This occurred many times in the end game. White would move and Black could not pin the just moved bug. 
- • 你的瀏覽器是什麼? Mozilla v5
案件沿革
                         
                            
                            2014年Oct4日 19:39 • ringersoll • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        F5 did not solve the problem.
There was no consistency. But it seems that it might be related to attempting to pin (and render immobile) a just moved opponent's bug. If a turn passed, then a move that was not allowed previously, would be allowed.
When I have time I will try to review the game and pick out all the times that it happened.
                        There was no consistency. But it seems that it might be related to attempting to pin (and render immobile) a just moved opponent's bug. If a turn passed, then a move that was not allowed previously, would be allowed.
When I have time I will try to review the game and pick out all the times that it happened.
                         
                            
                            2014年Oct4日 22:35 • ringersoll • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        turn 44 - neither Black Ladybug or Black Ant could move to pin and immobilize the just moved White Ant
turn 68 - neither Black Ladybug or Black Ant could move to pin and immobilize the just moved White Spider
There was another situation later when a Black Hopper could not move, but I could not remember the exact situation.
                        turn 68 - neither Black Ladybug or Black Ant could move to pin and immobilize the just moved White Spider
There was another situation later when a Black Hopper could not move, but I could not remember the exact situation.
                         
                            
                            2017年Apr3日 16:12 • DoubleFox • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        le scarabé ne peut pas être déplacé aux bons endroits par rapport à sa position
                        
                         
                            
                            2017年Apr3日 16:38 • DoubleFox • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        Looks like I init the movement of a ladybug, but finally i cancel it and did another move. The ladybug that was on the my ant did not come back to its initial position (it stayed on the opponent queen (=my first move intent) and not on my ant so that the game was continuing with the ladybug visually on the wrong position but the suggestions when I tried to move this ladybug later was right).
                        
                         
                            
                            2020年Nov27日 08:13 • DrPsychos • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        Table 126167590
can't use the "cloporte" (woodlouse ?) to move an adjacent bug ; I've tried on my laptop as well as on my phone, no move is possible though authorized by the rules
                        can't use the "cloporte" (woodlouse ?) to move an adjacent bug ; I've tried on my laptop as well as on my phone, no move is possible though authorized by the rules
                         
                            
                            2022年Jun3日 10:18 • Bakkil • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        You really need to fix the Spider movement rules, it should be able to move inside the hive, aka break the "golden rule" in moving between pieces as long as it moves 3 and doesn't move back on itself. Right now it is an utterly useless piece that cannot be used as intended.
                        
                         
                            
                            2022年Dec20日 18:53 • nevaran • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                        Table 324242886
On app, so F5 doesn't apply
Problem happened once
Pill bug unable to flip a beetle off of a piece ( queen bee) it was on top of
Is this the rule?
                        On app, so F5 doesn't apply
Problem happened once
Pill bug unable to flip a beetle off of a piece ( queen bee) it was on top of
Is this the rule?
                         
                            
                            2023年Apr4日 01:49 • antagog • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
                            
                Table 362006590
Move 18
Maybe a game bug or I don't fully understand the rules...
In a previous game, Tau was able to place a piece directly next to my queen because the their beetle was on top (black) and each side of the open space was also their bugs. Shouldn't be allowed because my queen was adjacent to the piece being played, even with an opposite-color bug on top.
Now, my black mosquito is next to a white ant and black pill bug but I can't relocate the white ant, nor can i relocate the white beetle on top of my queen.
I AM able to use the white beetle's special ability with my black mosquito.
So am I adjacent to the white beetle or not? I think yes and I should be able to move it using my black mosquito that is next to my black pill bug.
Hopefully that made sense.
                        Move 18
Maybe a game bug or I don't fully understand the rules...
In a previous game, Tau was able to place a piece directly next to my queen because the their beetle was on top (black) and each side of the open space was also their bugs. Shouldn't be allowed because my queen was adjacent to the piece being played, even with an opposite-color bug on top.
Now, my black mosquito is next to a white ant and black pill bug but I can't relocate the white ant, nor can i relocate the white beetle on top of my queen.
I AM able to use the white beetle's special ability with my black mosquito.
So am I adjacent to the white beetle or not? I think yes and I should be able to move it using my black mosquito that is next to my black pill bug.
Hopefully that made sense.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
                    
                    
                - 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。

