所有案件
Bayonets & Tomahawks 的案件
#166191: "Unit eliminated during retreat despite available paths"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
The British moved a light piece to a British settled space (Northfield) where a French light had attacked. Moving the piece caused an overwhelm, due to the militia there. However, instead of retreating back to Number Four, where the piece came from, and which was available and under French control, the piece was eliminated.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
~move #421• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v135
案件沿革
Xandertrax • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 4月23日 21:51 • 80% sure this is not how the overwhelm/retreat rules are supposed to work, but not 100% sure given this edge case.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。