所有案件
Luxor 的案件
#24722: "All adventures that landed on a tunnel went through"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
a few moves before move 123• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v85
案件沿革
Pompkin • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2020年 9月12日 17:31 • the example from the rulebook regarding move all card says
Example: Jan (Green) has 4 active adventurers, and advances all of them by 2 tiles. The 3 adventurers
coming from the same space go ahead another 3 tiles immediately due to the Osiris tile. Now, he can
decide to advance his single adventurer through the tunnel or to take the treasure tile. He takes the
treasure tile.
Example: Jan (Green) has 4 active adventurers, and advances all of them by 2 tiles. The 3 adventurers
coming from the same space go ahead another 3 tiles immediately due to the Osiris tile. Now, he can
decide to advance his single adventurer through the tunnel or to take the treasure tile. He takes the
treasure tile.
cpasbanal • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2020年 9月13日 10:07 •
2020年 9月13日 16:32 • Bug bound to the Osiris tile before -- will be fixed in the next release
Thanks for the report
Thanks for the report
KLavers • 錯誤已修復:
2021年 4月 2日 20:14 •
2021年 4月 2日 21:38 • This bug still exists despite the reported fix from 6 months ago.
It occurred in arena game #160740445. At turn #107, red played a move 2 card. This advanced 3 adventures onto a move 1 Osiris space, which in turn moved them forward onto a tunnel space. Then all 3 automatically travelled through the tunnel to the end of the board. In turn #108, red chose one of these tunneling adventurers as the activated piece, claiming nothing since it was a tunnel tile.
The other opponent noted the illegality of this move in the chat (see page 8 of the rulebook). This significantly impacted the end result of the game.
Pictures before and after move #107 are here: imgur.com/a/6YhZ8cN.
It occurred in arena game #160740445. At turn #107, red played a move 2 card. This advanced 3 adventures onto a move 1 Osiris space, which in turn moved them forward onto a tunnel space. Then all 3 automatically travelled through the tunnel to the end of the board. In turn #108, red chose one of these tunneling adventurers as the activated piece, claiming nothing since it was a tunnel tile.
The other opponent noted the illegality of this move in the chat (see page 8 of the rulebook). This significantly impacted the end result of the game.
Pictures before and after move #107 are here: imgur.com/a/6YhZ8cN.
cpasbanal • 錯誤已修復:
2021年 4月 6日 12:21 • ok, i fixed the bug (Osiris tile reset the move and triggered tunnel)
sorry for the distrurbance
sorry for the distrurbance
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。