#30399: "Bug #24129 seems to still be around (Game doesn't end when 2 meeples enter the tomb simultaneously)"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v87
案件沿革
From my last discussions with the game developer on BGA, he considered the recovery of a sarcophagus to be an action.
I did not agree, since nothing indicates it in the rule, and that is why I initiated this thread: boardgamearena.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=306&t=17975 .
As a player can only perform one action during his turn, he couldn't therefore recover 2 sarcophagi during the same turn.
If you have any new information, you would be very kind to share it with us.
Sorry for the delay. I will be back on Luxor soon but I cannot manage too many projects simultaneously
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。