#32439: "Cartwright didn't kick in even though no other official were used during the player's turm"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
"Note: when collecting carriage cards, the number of city cards in the route is important, not the number of houses the player is allowed to place as a result of the route."
BUG confirmed!!!
The carriages are assigned according to the number of Town cards in the closed road. The placement of the houses does not matter and a new carriage can be attributed without any placement of houses.
The cartwright allows the player to receive the carriage of 6 towns when the road includes only 4 cards.
I agree that volker78 close it a little bit too quick. But I do not share the angry tone of your last post.
Volker78, could you please investigate further ? Thanks.
I don’t put a lot of emphasis on spot errors, even when they’re surprising. But if reports are closed almost as soon as written, there is really a problem of method.
How did the Cartwright works?
Seems that the bug isnt fixed.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
