#40834: "Discarding skips the turn of the 3rd tribe"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
Yes, move 90
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes, move 90
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
Yes, move 90
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
-
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
Yes, move 90
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
On their turn, after performing their normal action, players must play a turn as the third tribe before drawing new cards
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
In the gameplay section of the rules, playing cards and choosing to discard aren't really described as normal/not normal.
In that case, players would have to play for the 3rd tribe even after discarding a card. If so, should the 3rd tribe be played after drawing a card? The rulebook kinda emphasizes that when you choose to play a card, you play THEN you draw, but for the discard action, it seems more like a simultaneous action
But maybe the current interaction is the intended procedure, as the rulebook heavily implies that playing cards is the normal action.
Anyway, I cound't find any clarification of this, and maybe i just didn't understand the rules for 2 players
When you discard a card, this is your only action. You DON'T play cards for the third tribe in this case. The rulebook indeed leaves room for interpretation here.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
