所有案件
自然法則 的案件
#42070: "card used twice while counting the objective cards"
notabug: 這並非程式錯誤
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
from rules: "Important: When counting the objective points, each Resource or
Gold card in the play area may only be counted once." -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
move #68 (end of game)
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2021年May29日 11:55 • Solospieler • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
I scored 3 and 6 points for the common objectives. If i understand the rules correctly, it is not allowed to use any card twice for objective cards. But this happened obviously with one blue card here (the one that is turned to the backside and has the fox symbol in the middle of the card).
2021年May29日 16:56 • LeSteffen • 這並非程式錯誤:
Hallo Solospieler,
the English rules are incorrect. Each card can only be counted once per objective! The editor is French and you might look up the French rules if you want to :-)
the English rules are incorrect. Each card can only be counted once per objective! The editor is French and you might look up the French rules if you want to :-)
2021年Dec8日 15:06 • Noxx12 • 這並非程式錯誤:
Hi,
I'm not sure about the count but maybe the rules are misinterpreted on my side
If I understand well, my opponent scored the same cards on the left for 2 objectives
- Common Blue, Blue , Red
- Secret Purple Purple Blue
Top blue card is used twice but maybe it is possible as it is not the same objective
Thank you for your confirmation
Best Regards
I'm not sure about the count but maybe the rules are misinterpreted on my side
If I understand well, my opponent scored the same cards on the left for 2 objectives
- Common Blue, Blue , Red
- Secret Purple Purple Blue
Top blue card is used twice but maybe it is possible as it is not the same objective
Thank you for your confirmation
Best Regards
2025年Jul18日 09:27 • PauR • 這並非程式錯誤:
At Codex Naturalis table number 702756165 two of my oponent's red cards have been counted (each one of them) for two different objectives (three red cards in a row [2 points] and two red cards and a green one [3 points]). The The rules say "When counting the objective points, each Resource or Gold card in the play area may only be counted once".
This is not the first time that happens to me.
This is not the first time that happens to me.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。

