#4524: "boat 4b is not correctly working - It may be fewer workers than is necessary to put"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Boat 4b. If a tile has already been bid for,
or has previously been used for production,
the owner of boat 4b does not have to
follow the same colour rule (even if green
workers have been used) when placing
workers on the tile for production. They
may alternatively use any coloured workers, including
more than one different colour at the same time. When
breaking the same colour rule in this way, any workers
that do not follow the original colour used are placed
lying horizontal, for ease of identification -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
autumn,
progress 74%
turn - Bibr • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
autumn,
progress 74%
turn - Bibr
must be 2 workers
and was 1 worker
In bidding for a winter tile with boat 4a in my village, I was able to bid what appeared on the client side as an equal* amount of workers for an existing tile. The other player's bid was 1 yellow, I bid my 1 blue while also taking back 1 green from a losing bid on another tile. This showed up as a bid of 1 blue to both of us, which isn't large enough to outbid. This was in en.boardgamearena.com/#!table?table=21839889 , it's move 151 and 167 for the bids on Jeweller
* Later on, I refreshed the page and saw that the bid was actually showing up as 2 green. It somehow combined the two workers into one bid, and the rules say you can't mix and match colors within a single bid using boat 4a.
Game #34258090
Movimiento #290
Progreso 97%
37314341, allmost last actions
3 stone tile
As I see this bug was mentioned in 2016. It is 2021 now, and it still persist. Nice work, guys. If you were not able to fix this all the time, you could at least make a corresponding notion right in the game or even exclude this tile until it is fixed. But no, let each new player taste it first, huh? Sorry for being toxic, but the situation is really annoying.
I want to overbid on a tile with a different colour but my bet is rejected telling me that I have to use the same colour.
My strategy was influenced by this boat but if I cannot use it, it was a useless purchase and I would have play differently the autumn.
The situation where you cannot do an initial activation of 2 or more with mixed colors is not a bug. This is part of the rules--the first activation must be all one color. If it weren't then it would be unclear what the next activation would be required to be. For example, if I'm activating the currently empty Miner, and I put a yellow and a red on it, then what color should be required for the next activation? It's impossible to determine and that is the reason the rules state it is not allowed.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。