所有案件
終極鐵路 的案件
#50657: "Unlocking golden track token on Osaka railroad"
notabug: 這並非程式錯誤
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Situation:
The individual player board start with the Tokyo-Kyoto track going up to space 7. And the last space of the Kyoto track gives a city key which is correct.
On the other hand the Beijing railroad space 17 gives a bonus that unlocks golden tracks and give two golden track advances.
Issue:
However when yo add the new Osaka track on the third railway, the two bonuses mentioned above appear merged. That's the last space of the Osaka railroad unlock golden tracks, and space 17 of the Beijing Railroad unlock a city key in addition of the golden tracks.
There is a specific rules saying that there are two ways to unlock the SILVER tracks, but no mention of two ways of unlocking the golden track. Moreover there is no reason that the fact that you improve the third railroad to Osaka improve the bonus on space 17 of the Beijing Railroad. Both bonuses should be separated even after the Osaka tile is put into play.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
yes but don't know the specific move• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2021年10月14日 15:45 •
Victoria_La • 這並非程式錯誤:
2021年10月14日 18:36 • That is indeed merged unlock, it indicated by + signes on the board.
When you reach this city from both railloads you get same bonus (separately),
i.e. you get gold unlock, 2 gold move AND city key (even if you are on I railload)
When you reach this city from both railloads you get same bonus (separately),
i.e. you get gold unlock, 2 gold move AND city key (even if you are on I railload)
Phoxtrot • 這並非程式錯誤:
2021年10月15日 12:53 • So we can get that key twice ?
I have a few more questions about that on the forum
boardgamearena.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=482&t=22902
Like do you get that key retro-actively if you had already passed the spot 17 on the Beijing railroad by the time you play the Osaka extension ?
And what about the key on the position 7 of the normal Tokyo line. Do you still get a key on position 8 of the Osaka extension if you already received the key on position 7 of the Tokyo line before playing the extension ?
I have a few more questions about that on the forum
boardgamearena.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=482&t=22902
Like do you get that key retro-actively if you had already passed the spot 17 on the Beijing railroad by the time you play the Osaka extension ?
And what about the key on the position 7 of the normal Tokyo line. Do you still get a key on position 8 of the Osaka extension if you already received the key on position 7 of the Tokyo line before playing the extension ?
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。