#56026: "Freeze Time didn't work on the turn I bought it"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
Yes, visible, Move 71
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes, visible, Move 71
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
Yes, visible, Move 71
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v96
案件沿革
Happened here to me on this Arena turn-based table, I also rolled 111 then converted a Cultist into energy and bought it and nada....
I've seen multiple cases where it worked properly otherwise so I'm not sure why it didn't work when I tried...is it related to the Cultist energy conversion?
Happened here during Arena.... when will this be fixed? It's been almost a year hasn't it?
Turn 149
Now, this is sligthly different, as I took the Wicked Tile Fluxling and copied Time Freeze(m,so could be the same case for power card Mimic). Ofcourse Fluxling activates in an earlier phase during resolving, while Mimic only does after in the Buying phase.
"This might be a technicality in the rules where freeze time only activates at the time you resolve 111. Since you would have already resolved 111 before you bought the card, you might just have to wait until your next turn before you can use it."
If it's a technicality, then it doesn't come from a strict reading of the card itself. For some reason, I can't copy the text from the card in the game, so I can't paste it here, but it begins with "On a turn where you score 1 1 1...", and has no further stipulation. So, the reasonable thing to do would be to check at end of turn whether the 1-1-1 condition holds, and trigger the extra turn accordingly.
- Sunken Temple (acts as a temparary evolution, not a permanent one).
- Electric Carrot (never lets opponents choose to give energy instead of losing an extra heart).
- Unstable DNA (lets player using card exchange for any card, not just one that's owned by the player they were smashed by).
I know this is the wrong thread for these, but there have been reports about these for a while and nothing has been done about them yet. Thank you!
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
