所有案件
兩河流域 的案件
#58859: "Block leaders from being placed to join Kingdoms"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
建議:依我所見,有些調整將大幅增進遊戲完成度
細節描述
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
It is illegal to place a leader such that it joins two kingdoms. When selecting a leader for placement, invalid spots that join kingdoms will be highlighted.• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Firefox 96.0.3 (Linux 64-bit)/DuckDuckGo Privacy Broswer (Android 10)
案件沿革
martinmcu • 此建議尚未被開發者分析過:
2022年 2月 4日 5:24 • I saw this on a previous game but didn't have the opportunity to screenshot it. This behavior seems consistent across multiple games and devices. On table 238836328 at Move 27, I can select one of my leaders for placement and have it highlight an invalid square.
Before selecting leader: imgur.com/2zzN0fe.png
Green leader selected. Space L1 should not be highlighted as a valid placement: imgur.com/Q7DvmCB.png
Before selecting leader: imgur.com/2zzN0fe.png
Green leader selected. Space L1 should not be highlighted as a valid placement: imgur.com/Q7DvmCB.png
thenmal • 開發者認同這是個好點子,並計劃實行:
2022年 2月 4日 18:04 • It did still prevent you from placing it there, yes?
It should come back with a red message saying that a leader cannot join two kingdoms and then let you place somewhere else.
I agree that it isn't ideal to show invalid moves, but cases such as this would require a good deal of additional code tidy up.
It should come back with a red message saying that a leader cannot join two kingdoms and then let you place somewhere else.
I agree that it isn't ideal to show invalid moves, but cases such as this would require a good deal of additional code tidy up.
martinmcu • 開發者認同這是個好點子,並計劃實行:
2022年 2月 4日 19:07 • Correct, I did get a message saying that placement was not allowed and was able to place somewhere else.
nandblock • 開發者認同這是個好點子,並計劃實行:
2022年 2月15日 22:41 • I actually managed to join 2 kingdoms with a leader. Bug report filed.
Meshuggah66 • 開發者認同這是個好點子,並計劃實行:
2023年 2月 4日 8:46 • Hi, Ive played Tigris and Euphrates for a long time, and just wanted to point out that this is a commonly misunderstood situation. The relevant rule is: A kingdom is defined as having a leader in it.
In the original complaint, spot L1 does NOT unite two kingdoms, as the red tile to the left is alone, and is therefore not a kingdom. Placing a leader in L1 at that time is a legal move and should be allowed.
I hope that is helpful
Eric
In the original complaint, spot L1 does NOT unite two kingdoms, as the red tile to the left is alone, and is therefore not a kingdom. Placing a leader in L1 at that time is a legal move and should be allowed.
I hope that is helpful
Eric
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。