所有案件
明治維新 的案件
#6424: "Region Scoring incorrect (when boats and ties involved)"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Proper scoring of boats when 2 players are tied for a region...appears the later player also scores the 1st players boats in addition to his own. See details below.
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes move 45 & 114. See details below.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2016年Dec25日 04:38 • sprockitz • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
Move 45...1st region gives 2 more points to Highborn than he should have received. Highborn and sprockitz tied so they should have gotten 6 each...plus 2 for sprockitz boat...so sprockitz score is correct but seems Highborn also got the extra 2 points.
For 3rd round scoring...move 114...region 2 is wrong. sprockitz and akinobu tie at 14. so they should get 17 + 2 for sproc and +6 for akinobu...sprockitz is correct. akinobu gets 2 extra. (25 instead of 23).
So in both cases the player scored later got 2 extra points (which happens to be the value of boats player 1 got)...so possibly computing player 1's score then using that as the base and adding the other players boats w/o subtracting off player 1's boats?
Fortunately the 2 pts didn't matter...but it was close enough to worry me :-P
For 3rd round scoring...move 114...region 2 is wrong. sprockitz and akinobu tie at 14. so they should get 17 + 2 for sproc and +6 for akinobu...sprockitz is correct. akinobu gets 2 extra. (25 instead of 23).
So in both cases the player scored later got 2 extra points (which happens to be the value of boats player 1 got)...so possibly computing player 1's score then using that as the base and adding the other players boats w/o subtracting off player 1's boats?
Fortunately the 2 pts didn't matter...but it was close enough to worry me :-P
2016年Dec25日 04:44 • sprockitz • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。

