所有案件
Star Fluxx 的案件
#66334: "Brain transference during draw 2 and use em did not immediately end turn"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Playing brain transference should immediately end my turn at turn #15, however I was able to do a full swap and still play my second card, Belay that
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
#15-#18
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2022年 6月19日 19:16 •
wolmot • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2022年 6月19日 20:58 • Well, this is interesting: I was going to close this as “not a bug” because it is intentionally developed this way.
In all Fluxx rules and versions, these Action cards like Draw 2 and Use Em (or D3P2) are described as being a Single, Compound Action that needs to be completed before you can do anything else (next Play, or Free Rule or Keeper power). So it was also developed that you need to fully complete this Action and only then your turns ends (so any remaining Plays are just forfeited)
However, when trying to find the correct Looney Labs faq entry to support my explanation, I came across this post that contradicts my understanding of this behavior:
faq.looneylabs.com/question/967
From that faq answer it seems you are right and the turn should end immediately, discarding the remaining cards in your mini-hand.
I will need some time to check and verify the impact of this change, to make sure it doesn’t cause any other issues or unexpected bugs.
In all Fluxx rules and versions, these Action cards like Draw 2 and Use Em (or D3P2) are described as being a Single, Compound Action that needs to be completed before you can do anything else (next Play, or Free Rule or Keeper power). So it was also developed that you need to fully complete this Action and only then your turns ends (so any remaining Plays are just forfeited)
However, when trying to find the correct Looney Labs faq entry to support my explanation, I came across this post that contradicts my understanding of this behavior:
faq.looneylabs.com/question/967
From that faq answer it seems you are right and the turn should end immediately, discarding the remaining cards in your mini-hand.
I will need some time to check and verify the impact of this change, to make sure it doesn’t cause any other issues or unexpected bugs.
wolmot • 錯誤已修復:
2022年 6月30日 21:27 • Fixed
Forced turn end behavior is corrected as described in that FAQ entry.
This applies to Brain Transference, but also to Time Portal and What Do You Want
Forced turn end behavior is corrected as described in that FAQ entry.
This applies to Brain Transference, but also to Time Portal and What Do You Want
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。