#6779: "He have no card but flies to the planet !"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v56
案件沿革
used card won't abandon immediately, it can be used the second time!
You can fly to an adjacent planet without using a card, it's in the rules and in the turn reference at the bottom of the page. So no bug here, since in move 10 El Raton flies to an adjacent planet. Note the different wording: you can *fly* without using a card, but only to an adjacent planet (including from the first to the last, see explanation in the turn reference in "how to play" section), or you can *jump* to any planet, but you have to use a card for this.
As for the other bug you mention:
- please don't mix different bugs in the same bug report. We must be able to close the bug report if it has been solved or if it's not a bug, and when players vote to confirm a bug, we need to know which bug they confirm.
- I'm not sure I understand, do you mean that when you used a card to make an action, it was not discarded, and you could use it for your second action? Which turn did this happen? I didn't see anything like that in the 20 first moves of this game.
I'll close this bug report, if the 2nd bug you mention is not related to the first and is really a bug, please open another bug report with the number of the table and the number of the move.
Regards
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
