#70458: "Playing a pair next to a card used for blocking did not give me a free turn"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
> Blocking an attack.
> "However, it can not block another attack OR FORM A PAIR."
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。