所有案件
Russian Railroads 的案件
#7046: "Copying solo Black Worker does not award extra Black Advancement"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
4
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
From the FAQ: "You can also reuse an action space you used with [...] the black worker (and get
its bonus, if applicable)." Copying the black worker did not award the extra black rail bonus. -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Move 138. The black worker had already been used on a single-worker space (engineer #14) and I activated factory #3 (repeater). Nevertheless, only 2 black movements were awarded.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2017年Mar28日 16:28 • Starbuck • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2017年Mar28日 21:25 • Victoria_La • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
I did not read it this way but I can clarify with the author.
2017年Mar30日 00:48 • Victoria_La • 錯誤已修復:
Ok I re-read the FAQ and it seems to be the case. Note that putting back worker on repeater engineers action
also triggers black bonus (maybe its not right)
I fixed most spots, except the multi workers black/gray spot where it may not work (its not clear in the rules
if its legal spot for repeater, normally it won't make sense to repeat that, except if black worker is there)
also triggers black bonus (maybe its not right)
I fixed most spots, except the multi workers black/gray spot where it may not work (its not clear in the rules
if its legal spot for repeater, normally it won't make sense to repeat that, except if black worker is there)
2017年Mar30日 00:56 • Starbuck • 錯誤已修復:
> Note that putting back worker on repeater engineers action also triggers black bonus (maybe its not right)
It is right. Both Engineer #8 (my personal favorite) and the Factory #3 carry out the exact same functionality. As usual, reading the rulebook shall make it clear. :)
Furthermore, please note that the F.A.Q. has in a single picture the Engineer #8 and the Factory #3 together, when clarifying the "copy black worker" issue.
[note, in case you ever implement the German Railroads expansion: you can never copy a space that needs a Ruble to be executed. In the base game the only single-ruble space that is available is the engineer, which of course cannot be copied, as there is no engineer to take. But, the expansion does add something like that. So you may want to make sure that it does not happen]
> except the multi workers black/gray spot where it may not work (its not clear in the rules
if its legal spot for repeater, normally it won't make sense to repeat that, except if black worker is there)
It's one action that you have executed multiple times. According to the official rules, it's a "Single-Worker" spot, as you only need one worker to carry it out. It's just that you can carry it out again; and again; and again ...
It is right. Both Engineer #8 (my personal favorite) and the Factory #3 carry out the exact same functionality. As usual, reading the rulebook shall make it clear. :)
Furthermore, please note that the F.A.Q. has in a single picture the Engineer #8 and the Factory #3 together, when clarifying the "copy black worker" issue.
[note, in case you ever implement the German Railroads expansion: you can never copy a space that needs a Ruble to be executed. In the base game the only single-ruble space that is available is the engineer, which of course cannot be copied, as there is no engineer to take. But, the expansion does add something like that. So you may want to make sure that it does not happen]
> except the multi workers black/gray spot where it may not work (its not clear in the rules
if its legal spot for repeater, normally it won't make sense to repeat that, except if black worker is there)
It's one action that you have executed multiple times. According to the official rules, it's a "Single-Worker" spot, as you only need one worker to carry it out. It's just that you can carry it out again; and again; and again ...
2017年Mar30日 01:03 • Starbuck • 錯誤已修復:
Follow up comment, regarding the German Railroads note: actions that need a single worker (not a ruble) to be executed CAN of course be copied, even if you used a ruble in its place (you just have to remember who put the ruble). So, your current implementation should be correct. :)
As stated above, the only single-ruble space that is present in the base-game is the "Hire Engineer", which cannot be copied for other reasons.
Nevertheless, take a look at Engineer #14 from the Mini-Expansion: www.boardgamegeek.com/image/2892073
It's a space that needs a RUBLE to advance the black track 3x times. This space can NOT be copied.
Naturally, this is not something that should concern you for the time being, but it's good to have it at the back of your head.
As stated above, the only single-ruble space that is present in the base-game is the "Hire Engineer", which cannot be copied for other reasons.
Nevertheless, take a look at Engineer #14 from the Mini-Expansion: www.boardgamegeek.com/image/2892073
It's a space that needs a RUBLE to advance the black track 3x times. This space can NOT be copied.
Naturally, this is not something that should concern you for the time being, but it's good to have it at the back of your head.
2017年Mar30日 02:38 • Victoria_La • 錯誤已修復:
Yeah, thanks, I'll keep that in mind. We have not asked for licenses for expansion yet from the publisher.
2017年Apr1日 18:21 • Starbuck • 錯誤已修復:
@Victoria_La; sorry to mention that still hasn't been fixed; I tried it today, copying Engineer #10. Should I open a new bug report for that?
2017年Apr1日 20:48 • Victoria_La • 錯誤已修復:
That should have been fixed, can you provide table # and move #?
2017年Apr2日 14:08 • Starbuck • 錯誤已修復:
It's table #29019867 and move #63
I had already used the black worker on Engineer #10 (black + industry).
I then activated factory #3 (move #63), trying to copy the black worker on Engineer #10. However, the game would not give me 2 black advancements, only 1.
Note: that was a mega-move, taking an Advantage Token, gaining 5x industry movements and with that activating Factory #3. Eventually, I copied the 2 Roubles space, as the Engineer #10 (with the black worker) would not give me 2 black advancements.
I had already used the black worker on Engineer #10 (black + industry).
I then activated factory #3 (move #63), trying to copy the black worker on Engineer #10. However, the game would not give me 2 black advancements, only 1.
Note: that was a mega-move, taking an Advantage Token, gaining 5x industry movements and with that activating Factory #3. Eventually, I copied the 2 Roubles space, as the Engineer #10 (with the black worker) would not give me 2 black advancements.
2017年Apr3日 19:26 • Starbuck • 錯誤已修復:
For what is worth, I did manage to copy the black worker in my last game (took the 2x black standard action). Nevertheless, the problem was with the #10 engineer, initially; I haven't had the chance to test that yet.
2017年May10日 01:37 • OrangePurple • 錯誤已修復:
Just played a game #30081991 and this bug still existed, it would not award the extra black track movement for the black worker when you repeated.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。

