所有案件
Russian Railroads 的案件
#7700: "copying a black worker from engineer 8 does not award the second black advance"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
copying a black worker from engineer 8 does not award the second black advance• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
right before scoring 3• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2017年 6月14日 21:08 •
zlionsfan • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2017年 9月 6日 2:37 • Different engineer, same problem: table 32047637, move 159. I place a black worker on engineer 10, advancing a black track, using the bonus black advance, and using the industry advance to repeat a single-worker move. Repeating the move, I advance a black track, try to advance again, but I get a message saying that move is not allowed now. I use the industry advance, complete my turn, and the turn instructions say that I skipped a black track advancement.
Screenshot of game after my move: imgur.com/niX8BGR
Screenshot of game after my move: imgur.com/niX8BGR
Marphod • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2017年 9月26日 6:08 • table 33068499, similar.
move 105, i think. copied the black worker on engineer 10 twice (used enginer #8, and then triggered with a #3 factory). only got 3 black advances, not 4.
move 105, i think. copied the black worker on engineer 10 twice (used enginer #8, and then triggered with a #3 factory). only got 3 black advances, not 4.
GamePimp • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2019年 3月25日 22:29 • I think this is not a bug. The rules state these bonuses allow you to use an action again. They don't say copy a worker there.
Tikhonov • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2020年 8月10日 12:38 •
2020年 9月28日 7:49 • Duplicate of boardgamearena.com/bug?id=7670. See my latest comment for further information.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。