#8070: "moved groundhog (canceled) But he didn't moved back, I could move him even further (so 2 steps!) "
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Picked Peas, moved groundhog, but canceld because wanted him the other side. So I picked the peas again but saw the groundhog wasn't moved back! So I could even move him further.
It's not a really a rule, but after canceling a move, the groundhog must be on the place where he was at the start of the turn! -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes, move 21 - 26
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。