所有案件
馬可波羅 II — 可汗的託付 的案件
#85934: "BUG unable to put dices on actions"
notupdated: 由於長期無投票/評論,本案件已自動關閉
2
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
遊戲介面阻擋我行使某些規則所允許的操作
細節描述
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
when I was playing Marco Polo II I wanted to do some actions with my dices, but I BGA did not permited to do, like travel, for example or getting a favor from Khan.• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
I tried to move, but on the map it appears only one option to do my action.• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
I could not do some actions, but I had the dice to do it. It showed me only one action to give any dice and get 3 coins or 2 camels or 1 jade• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v112
案件沿革
Pachecuteq • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2023年 4月10日 16:16 • boardgamearena.com/6/marcopolotwo?table=364920017
It happend for the second time, for me...
I tried to press F5, but it didn´t help.
It happend for the second time, for me...
I tried to press F5, but it didn´t help.
Jasmino71 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 1月 8日 18:16 • I had the same problem, I suspect it is caused by my chosen character?
My character is Gantuiga Od. It says I can only use the lowest option on the board in the travel section. I do understand that. But it should be able to use that same field twice, because it is a blue field. Unfortunately it is not possible to chose that option again. I used the action in the 1st round with my green die, after me somebody used it with a black die. I should be able to put a green die on top of that.
Also the game won't let me use the action on the cards in the section on the lower board. This card would give me the option to travel by trading a Jade.
I uploaded a screenshot: imgur.com/a/2iFYLZk
Look at the blue surrounded options that the game gives me, and the red circled ones that the game will NOT let me use, but I should be able to. In this case it is impossible to win this game with this character, since my movements will be limited!
My character is Gantuiga Od. It says I can only use the lowest option on the board in the travel section. I do understand that. But it should be able to use that same field twice, because it is a blue field. Unfortunately it is not possible to chose that option again. I used the action in the 1st round with my green die, after me somebody used it with a black die. I should be able to put a green die on top of that.
Also the game won't let me use the action on the cards in the section on the lower board. This card would give me the option to travel by trading a Jade.
I uploaded a screenshot: imgur.com/a/2iFYLZk
Look at the blue surrounded options that the game gives me, and the red circled ones that the game will NOT let me use, but I should be able to. In this case it is impossible to win this game with this character, since my movements will be limited!
hersh • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2024年 1月 8日 18:26 • From what I remember in the rules you cannot use the same action spot twice with the same colored dice; even if another die was placed above it.
The other red circle is limited to one die (cannot stack).
The other red circle is limited to one die (cannot stack).
Sourisdudesert • 由於長期無投票/評論,本案件已自動關閉:
2025年 1月 9日 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。