#8962: "2nd move order out of mud did not move robot. First order was given by zap."
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v49
案件沿革
Robot A executes: turn right, zap (turn right), zap (move forward)
Robot B executes: turn right, forward & grab (white tile), drop
Both forward orders resulted in the message "Robot B forward is ignored because of the mud"
I haven't encountered this issue before, so I don't know if it is because I have interpreted the rules differently from the implementor, or because the first move order was given by a zap, or because the second move order was on a white tile, or the intervening turn order, or some combination of these. Perhaps other players will comment and narrow this down.
Relevant quotes from the English version of the rulebook:
"Mud has no memory : should a robot start his turn in the Mud,
it will need two Forward moves to get out even if one was
ignored on the previous turn."
Note that the rules are consistent about referring to a player's turn as
reprogramming both robots and executing both programs.
"Example 2 : A Robot starts his turn in a Mud hex. His program
is 'Forward 1x', 'Turn Left', 'Forward 1x'. The first Forward is
ignored, then the Robot Turns and moves out of the mud."
boardgamegeek.com/article/27911536#27911536
(Start at the post by tomslick)
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
