#91731: "Bridge not allowed to be covered (yet)"
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
move 47
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
move 47
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
move 47
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
move 47
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
move 47
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
move 47
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Safari v15.6
案件沿革
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
