所有案件
None Shall Pass! 的案件
#91942: "Can't reroll after using our action"
wontfix: 這項錯誤將不予修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
1) Have an ability level 4
2) Have 0 xp remaining at the start of your turn
3) Don't roll a 6
4) During your turn, use an ability which let you gain xp
As a result, you can't use that gained xp to reroll one of the two remaining dices to try to use your 6 as an extra effect.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
.• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
Romain672 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2023年 6月26日 13:33 • It's a really minor inconvenience, and I don't know how to resolve it without it being annoying.
Maybe check for all of those things, and if it's the case, make the player do his end of turn manually?
That's a problem in turn based if you do your action and close the tab immediately after. But... That look positive?
Maybe check for all of those things, and if it's the case, make the player do his end of turn manually?
That's a problem in turn based if you do your action and close the tab immediately after. But... That look positive?
Romain672 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2023年 6月26日 13:36 • Hmm, if you have 6 xp, and use your 5 ability, you will be at 8 xp. You can then upgrade an ability to level 4 with 7xp, and use the last remaining xp to try to reroll a 6.
So I haven't listed all possibilies D:
So I haven't listed all possibilies D:
KendraPacker • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2023年 6月30日 16:09 • Thanks for raising this issue. Rerolling the dice was a late addition to the game, so this wasn't considered. The designer is considering what the rulebook says/should say, so this may or may not change in the future.
KendraPacker • 這項錯誤將不予修復:
2024年 2月 2日 18:08 • Unfortunately, this is a minor issue that would require a huge fix, so we won't have the time to change it. Sorry for the inconvience.
kwzh • 這項錯誤將不予修復:
2024年 2月15日 9:59 • I think I agree with the decision to not fix it, and in fact, I suggest to the designer that the rule book should say that a reroll is only available as the first thing you do on your turn.
Consider the situation where you use one die, and it's still your turn because you do have a six; then you do a reroll, and now you have three of a kind, except that one of them has already been spent. It's a magnet for rules lawyers. Simplest to just not allow it to happen.
Consider the situation where you use one die, and it's still your turn because you do have a six; then you do a reroll, and now you have three of a kind, except that one of them has already been spent. It's a magnet for rules lawyers. Simplest to just not allow it to happen.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。