所有案件
SOLO 的案件
#9537: "I could extend yellow "+2", with a black "+4""
fixed: 錯誤已修復
4
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Draw 2 card.
But, that player can “extend” the Draw 2 by immediately playing their own Draw 2 card instead of drawing -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Peli not finished.
My turn was 18 or 19. • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v65
案件沿革
2018年 3月20日 6:47 •
DrKarotte • 開發者需要更多資訊以重現這項錯誤:
2018年 3月24日 8:13 • Cannot see anything wrong here - details about how exactly it should be in your opinion?
Silvermiikka • 開發者需要更多資訊以重現這項錯誤:
2018年 3月25日 17:08 • If I understand the rules right one should be able to extend "draw 2" with another "draw 2" of any color, but not with a "draw 4", that is.
Correct me if I understood it not right.
Correct me if I understood it not right.
DrKarotte • 開發者需要更多資訊以重現這項錯誤:
2018年 3月26日 18:32 • You are right, but I still cannot see where the rule is not respected, at least not in this game at turn ~18. There was a +2 card played. The next player played +4, which means: stop the row of the +2, choose color, next has to draw 4. The next players played another +4, so that finally 12 cards were drawn (3 x 4 = 12).
AlivZ • 開發者需要更多資訊以重現這項錯誤:
2018年 3月29日 9:03 • I can answer instead of them. It's the same problem of bug #9528, that you have marked as 'not a bug' or the fact you can play before taking the penalty. (and people have reasonably disagreed after that) In the rule book (I know you've said there you don't like it, but it's the official one and it is clear about this cases) says that you must first draw the penalty cards (+2 in this case) and the play your turn. That means you first get 2 cards unless you have another +2 card and AFTER that you can play your normal turn (+4 in this case).
DrKarotte • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2018年 3月31日 10:25 • I understand now. I took "extend" too literally. The problem is that the black card should not be used to block the +2 action. I set this to confirmed and will fix this. The rulebook is not a good example for being clear.
Silvermiikka • 開發者已確認這項錯誤:
2018年 3月31日 12:16 •
2018年 4月 3日 19:57 • Good we all understood it right, and now it will be fixed :)
And I learned another rule, that you can play after you take +2 cards, I thought you lose your turn
Keep up the good work
And I learned another rule, that you can play after you take +2 cards, I thought you lose your turn
Keep up the good work
compte obelète • 錯誤已修復:
2020年 5月 3日 19:22 • Not fixed, It happened to me after my I don't know play, but the same happened to me (2020)
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。