#95666: "Using school for a point only deducted 3 resources when using stable in same turn"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
I had 1 gold and 3 food.
I used stable to move to an action space.
The action space allowed me to use my school.
It looked like I had 4 resources in the school popup (1 gold and 3 food), which I could spend.
I got the point, but only spend 3 resources in total, since one of the food was used by the stable. -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Move 49 :
Malvolio activate School and spends 1 0 and 2 0 to gain 1 point • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。