#97971: "Herald maneuver after Sacrifice decree did not happen "
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
細節描述
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Herald maneuver after Sacrifice decree did not happen
Sacrifice was done on a bolstered warrior priest
warrior priest effect triggered (i drew a new coin after discard was put back into bag)
but Herald should have been able to maneuver after decree but this did not happen -
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes.
Watch from move 178 onwards • 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
案件沿革
in our case, I played the Count as the last turn in a round (I was last player), took over a location, triggering a decree (from the Count ability), which worked.
But after that the turn and round ended, and my ally who had a Herald did not get an opportunity to use a maneuver: the next round just started.
Move #249
Herald did not get maneuver after redeploy decree
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。