#98552: "Venom applied to a determination ability, between the actions venom was triggered on my turn"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
請檢查是否已有同課題案件
若肯定,請「投票」給這樁案件。最高票的案件將「優先」處理!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
細節描述
-
• 如果可以的話,請轉貼螢幕顯示的錯誤訊息。
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• 請說明你當時想做什麼,你做了什麼,然後發生了什麼事
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 當你不能動作時,螢幕上顯示什麼?(螢幕全黑?部份遊戲介面?錯誤訊息?)
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
-
• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 問題發生在遊戲的哪一步?(目前遊戲指示是什麼)
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• 當你試著進行遊戲動作時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 請描述顯示問題。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 請轉貼未翻譯的英文字句。 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• 這些文字存在於 翻譯系統 中嗎?若為真,其是否已被翻譯超過 24 小時?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
-
• 請簡明精確地解釋你的建議,以便讓人一目了然。
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v116
案件沿革
played pygmy hippopotamus which give me an extra sponsor action. after finishing the animals action and before starting the sponsors action (which would have gotten rid of the venom) the venom triggered.
This bug completely destroyed my game.
Also, I would like to point out that according to this forum, this bug was identified all the way back in 2023 and it still hasn't been corrected as of January 2025.
it's a string of move with me playing association action to support a conservation going from 6 to 10 CP. In the replays it was not shown but in the game I have to restart turn because it doesn't allow me to do what I intend to do with the 8 CP reward of building 3 pavilion/kiosk.
So I have 2 money at the beginning of the turn, and I'm going to take association 5 -> support conservation->build 3 kiosk/pavilion -> pay 2 for venom. Butthe game won't let me because after supporting conservation, I immediately pay 2 for venom going to 0 money, and when trying to take the build reward I have to pay venom as well. This also happens with the other reward of ignoring 3 requirements for the animal, I also can't take it.
In the end, I have to take the default reward of 5 money and then pay 2 for venom effectively only gaining 3 money
為本案件添加內容
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。
