所有案件
Ink 的案件
#171806: "Objective #4: Could not move a tile from the edge of my board"
fixed: 錯誤已修復
1
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
My opponent Dolmaur was able to move a tile from the edge of his board at moves 68 and 99. Though only the top two tiles on his board where highlighted. Shouldn't all tiles on the outside edge of the art be considered edge pieces?
At move 152 I was trying to move a tile from the edge of my board but none of my tiles were considered valid tiles. I think this is a bug. It could be rules that are not stated clearly.
The text for the objective says:
"Move 1 tile from the edge of your painting.
None of the rules can be ignored while you’re moving a tile from the edge of your board and after you’ve placed it elsewhere. This means that the rest of your tiles must stay connected as a single painting while you’re moving the tile and after.
This also means that a tile with an X token partly on it can’t be moved."
• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Move 152.• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Google Chrome v137
案件沿革
Shazzypaz • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2025年 6月 7日 23:30 •
2025年 6月11日 17:23 • Screenshots uploaded for Dolmaur's highlighted edge pieces and my lack of highlighted edge pieces:
imgur.com/a/0yRedSm
imgur.com/a/0yRedSm
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。