所有案件
御竹園 的案件
#1992: "Cannot take "gardener" objectives cards during last turn"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
遊戲介面阻擋我行使某些規則所允許的操作
細節描述
• 你當時想採取哪個遊戲行動?
Take a new gardener objective• 你想觸發這個遊戲行動時做了什麼?
Click "gardener"• 當你試著這麼做時發生了什麼(錯誤訊息、遊戲狀態條訊息...)?
"all objectives are already completed"• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
2014年12月17日 10:43 •
2015年 4月 3日 3:17 •
pando • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2016年11月18日 4:37 • I have seen this often where the interface says "objective already completed" - if I click on the card type I want a few more times it allows me to select it ok.
I don't know if it is a fault at the start that I cannot select the card or a fault afterwards where I can (is there anything in the rules that says I can only complete a certain number of one card type?).
It doesn't occur every time.
Last noticed on table #25137512
Currently move #250, so think it was move #249 (my last turn).
I don't know if it is a fault at the start that I cannot select the card or a fault afterwards where I can (is there anything in the rules that says I can only complete a certain number of one card type?).
It doesn't occur every time.
Last noticed on table #25137512
Currently move #250, so think it was move #249 (my last turn).
chrisa • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2016年11月18日 15:51 • As stated in the rules, you cannot draw an objective card that is already completed (at least for plots and gardener objectives). When this happens, you get the message you mentioned. You can then click again to draw another card. Unless all objectives have already been completed, you eventually draw a valid card.
There's no bug here.
There's no bug here.
Jampa • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2017年 4月18日 1:50 • really? i guess i'm used to the board game rules, is online different? it seems a strange online rule if you are right chrisa! it is so strange when it says it - or that there are no cards available but there should be 2 etc
archichick10 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2020年 4月22日 22:40 • happening a lot in Takenoko games. Just won't let you pick the objective card you want. Having to pick another objective instead as can't undo the move.
DuchessGazelle30 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2020年11月13日 23:31 •
2021年 3月27日 8:45 • This problem is continuing to happen and all players are affected by this bug
Manouchka del sol • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2022年 8月14日 15:26 • boardgamearena.com/9/takenoko?table=291339986
J'ai le même soucis pour les objectifs parcelle. Il en reste 11, et j'ai beau appuyer pendant 10 minutes j'ai toujours le message comme quoi j'ai pioché un objectif qui a déjà été fait. Est ce que ça veut dire que les 11 parcelles restantes ont été faites ? Est ce que dans ce cas là on ne devrait pas avoir un message disant que les objectifs restant ont tous été fait, et que donc nous devons prendre soit un objectif panda soit un objectif jardinier ?
J'ai le même soucis pour les objectifs parcelle. Il en reste 11, et j'ai beau appuyer pendant 10 minutes j'ai toujours le message comme quoi j'ai pioché un objectif qui a déjà été fait. Est ce que ça veut dire que les 11 parcelles restantes ont été faites ? Est ce que dans ce cas là on ne devrait pas avoir un message disant que les objectifs restant ont tous été fait, et que donc nous devons prendre soit un objectif panda soit un objectif jardinier ?
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。