所有案件
克里比奇 的案件
#34723: "Card was played twice"
這是關於哪方面的案件?
發生什麼事? 請從下方選擇
規則:遊戲規則有所錯漏
細節描述
• 遊戲規則的哪部分在 BGA 版本有所錯漏?
A card was played twice from my hand somehow.• 這項違反規則之處可否在遊戲重播中看到?若可以是在哪步?(重播時左上角資訊)
Yes, at move number 29 and 31.• 你的瀏覽器是什麼?
Mozilla v5
案件沿革
Jimblefredberry • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2021年 2月22日 11:26 • Somehow, I played a 5 of spades twice from my hand. I had a legal play, but my previous move was playing the 5 of spades was somehow repeated and this was counted as my go. You can start the replay of this table at move 28 to see what happens.
I wonder if this was some sort of server issue though, although potentially there is something that you can add to the code to prevent playing a card that does not actually exist in a player's hand.
I wonder if this was some sort of server issue though, although potentially there is something that you can add to the code to prevent playing a card that does not actually exist in a player's hand.
Spoky22 • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2021年 4月 6日 3:47 • Happened in my game as well around move 57 on table 161736732. The 2 of hearts was played a second time.
ddturnerphd • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2021年 9月 6日 11:04 • Same happened during this game too
boardgamearena.com/3/cribbage?table=199826112&replayFrom=25
boardgamearena.com/3/cribbage?table=199826112&replayFrom=25
mvp • 開發者尚未重現這項錯誤:
2022年 4月 8日 1:49 • Same thing happened in this game: Table #257110161
Moves 18 and 20
It happened while my opponent was offline.
Moves 18 and 20
It happened while my opponent was offline.
為本案件添加內容
任何可能重現這項錯誤或了解你的建議之相關資訊,都請在此填寫:
- 其他同樣狀況的桌號/步數
- 按 F5 是否解決了這個問題?
- 問題是否發生了好幾次?每次都發生?時好時壞?
- 建議將此錯誤的螢幕截圖上傳到 Imgur.com 並轉貼連結。